At Pavese-McCormick, we’re very proud of the team we have assembled. Not only do we have a great mix of seasoned insurance professionals that have been in the business for decades, seeing the ebb and flow of our industry, but they focus on building deep long lasting relationships with our clients. Our staff is tech savvy, keeping up with advances and trends. Utilizing this technology we actively engage in social media which allows us to communicate with our clients the way they like to conduct business. Staying out in front of industry trends and solidifying our relationships contributes to our success.

Commercial Lines

Saher_Akber
Saher Akber

Executive VP Commercial Insurance
Phone: 732-821-4700
Fax: 732-875-1271
sahera@pavesemccormick.com

Erin_Hamilton
Erin Hamilton

Risk Assessment Specialist
Phone: 732-960-2019
Fax: 732-909-2531
erinh@pavesemccormick.com

Kate Henriksen

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: 732-960-2015
Fax: 732-875-1297
kateh@pavesemccormick.com

Rich_Kreyl
Rich Kreyl

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: 732-960-2023
Fax: 732-875-1292
richk@pavesemccormick.com

Dale_Lefevre
Dale Lefevre, CISR, CPIA

Director of Operations
Phone: 732-960-2039
Fax: 732-875-1276
dalel@pavesemccormick.com

John_E_Nordstrom
John E. Nordstrom, CIC, CRM, CRIS

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: 732-960-2027
Fax: 732-875-1281
johnn@pavesemccormick.com

Elie Quinones
Elie_Quinones
Elie Quinones

Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: 732-960-2013
Fax: 732-875-1278
elieq@pavesemccormick.com

Donna Rafferty
Donna Rafferty

Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: 732-960-2049
Fax: 732-875-1272
donnar@pavesemccormick.com

Stacie Stanziano
Stacie Stanziano

Commercial Lines Assistant
Phone: 732-960-2064
Fax: 732-875-1279
stacies@pavesemccormick.com

Alexandra Thierry
Alexandra_Thierry
Alexandra Thierry, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: 732-960-2043
Fax: 732-875-1296
alexandrat@pavesemccormick.com

Dana Vallee
Dana Vallee

C/L Marketing/Underwriting Manager
Phone: 732-960-2047
Fax: 732-875-0491
danav@pavesemccormick.com

Rhonda Riesenberg

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Phone: 732-960-2021
Fax: 732-875-1284
rhondar@pavesemccormick.com

Personal Lines

Teresa-Necki
Teresa Necki

Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: 732-960-2017
Fax: 732-875-1282
teresan@pavesemccormick.com

Claims

Christine-Longi-Drake
Christine Longhi-Drake

Claims Manager
Phone: 732-960-2025
Fax: 732-875-1273
christinel@pavesemccormick.com

Administrative

Jodi_Lerner
Jodi Lerner

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 732-960-2000
Fax: 732-875-1298
jodil@pavesemccormick.com

Accounting

Ron-McIntosh
Ron McIntosh

Bookkeeper
Phone: 732-960-2029
Fax: 732-875-1283
ronm@pavesemccormick.com

Principals

Michael-McCormick
Michael McCormick

COO and CFO
Phone: 732-960-2001
Fax: 732-875-1286
mikem@pavesemccormick.com

Raymond_Pavese
Raymond Pavese

CEO and Director of Sales
Phone: 732-960-2003
Fax: 732-875-1083
rayp@pavesemccormick.com