Read More" />

Our Team

 

Commercial Lines
Saher Akber
Executive VP Commercial Insurance

Phone: 732-821-4700
Fax: 732-875-1271
sahera@pavesemccormick.com
Erin Hamilton
Risk Assessment Specialist

Phone: 732-960-2019
Fax: 732-909-2531
erinh@pavesemccormick.com
Kate Henriksen
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2015
Fax: 732-875-1297
kateh@pavesemccormick.com
Rich Kreyl
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2023
Fax: 732-875-1292
richk@pavesemccormick.com
Dale Lefevre Dale Lefevre, CISR, CPIA
Director of Operations

Phone: 732-960-2039
Fax: 732-875-1276
dalel@pavesemccormick.com
John E. Nordstrom, CIC, CRM, CRIS
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2027
Fax: 732-875-1281
jnordstrom@pavesemccormick.com
Elie Quinones
Commercial Lines Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2013
Fax: 732-875-1278
elieq@pavesemccormick.com
Donna Rafferty
Commercial Lines Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2049
Fax: 732-875-1272
donnar@pavesemccormick.com
Johnny Reynoso
Executive VP Commercial Insurance

Phone: 732-960-2033
Fax: 732-875-1294
johnnyr@pavesemccormick.com
Rhonda Riesenberg
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2021
Fax: 732-875-1284
rhondar@pavesemccormick.com
Alexandra Thierry, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2043
Fax: 732-875-1296
alexandrat@pavesemccormick.com
Personal Lines
Teresa Necki
Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2017
Fax: 732-875-1282
teresan@pavesemccormick.com
Claims
Christine Longhi-Drake
Claims Manager

Phone: 732-960-2025
Fax: 732-875-1273
christinel@pavesemccormick.com
Administrative
Jodi Lerner
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2047
Fax: 732-875-1298
jodil@pavesemccormick.com
Accounting
Photo of Ron Ron McIntosh
Bookkeeper
Phone: 732-960-2029
Fax: 732-875-1283
ronm@pavesemccormick.com
Principals
Michael McCormick
President

Phone: 732-960-2001
Fax: 732-875-1286
mikem@pavesemccormick.com
Raymond Pavese
Vice President

Phone: 732-960-2003
Fax: 732-875-1083
rayp@pavesemccormick.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 732-247-9800