Our Team
Rich Kreyl
Commercial Lines Account Manger

Phone: 732-960-2023
Fax: 732-875-1292
richk@pavesemccormick.com
Dale Lefevre Dale Lefevre
Director of Operations

Phone: 732-960-2039
Fax: 732-875-1276
dalel@pavesemccormick.com
Marc Maslow
Commercial Lines Executive

Phone: 732-960-2033
Fax: 732-875-1284
marcm@pavesemccormick.com
John E. Nordstrom, CIC, CRM, CRIS
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2027
Fax: 732-875-1281
jnordstrom@pavesemccormick.com
Elie Quinones
Commercial Lines Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2013
Fax: 732-875-1278
elieq@pavesemccormick.com
Donna Stillwell
Commercial Lines Marketing / Underwriting Manager

Phone: 732-960-2047
Fax: 732-875-0491
donnas@pavesemccormick.com
Alexandra Thierry
Commercial Lines Marketing Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2043
Fax: 732-875-1296
alexandrat@pavesemccormick.com
Personal Lines
Teresa Necki
Personal Risk Analyst

Phone: 732-960-2017
Fax: 732-875-1282
teresan@pavesemccormick.com
Claims
Christine Longhi-Drake
Claims Manager

Phone: 732-960-2025
Fax: 732-875-1273
christinel@pavesemccormick.com
Administrative
Jodi Lerner
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2047
Fax: 732-875-1298
jodil@pavesemccormick.com
Accounting
Photo of Ron Ron McIntosh
Bookkeeper
Phone: 732-960-2029
Fax: 732-875-1283
ronm@pavesemccormick.com
Principals
Michael McCormick
President

Phone: 732-960-2001
Fax: 732-875-1286
mikem@pavesemccormick.com
Raymond Pavese
Vice President

Phone: 732-960-2003
Fax: 732-875-1083
rayp@pavesemccormick.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 732-247-9800