Our Team
Commercial Lines
Samuel R. Alexander
Commercial Account Executive

Phone: 732-960-2015
Fax: 732-875-1294
sama@pavesemccormick.com
Juan Delgado
Commercial Lines Marketing Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2047
Fax: 732-875-0491
juand@pavesemccormick.com
Tiffany Green
Commercial Lines Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2049
Fax: 732-875-1279
tiffanyg@pavesemccormick.com
Rich Kreyl
Commercial Lines Account Manger

Phone: 732-960-2023
Fax: 732-875-1292
richk@pavesemccormick.com
Dale Lefevre
Commercial Lines Department & Production Manager

Phone: 732-960-2039
Fax: 732-875-1276
dalel@pavesemccormick.com
Kristin Mantegna
Select Business Specialist

Phone: 732-960-2070
Fax: 732-875-1272
kristinm@pavesemccormick.com
John E. Nordstrom, CIC, CRM, CRIS
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2027
Fax: 732-875-1281
jnordstrom@pavesemccormick.com
Alexandra Thierry
Commercial Lines Marketing Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2043
Fax: 732-875-1296
alexandrat@pavesemccormick.com
Sharyn T. Thompson, CIC
Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: 732-960-2021
Fax: 732-875-1297
sharynt@pavesemccormick.com
Terry Vas
Commercial Lines Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2019
Fax: 732-875-1271
terryv@pavesemccormick.com
Stephanie Vinson
Commercial Lines Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2013
Fax: 732-875-1278
stephaniev@pavesemccormick.com
Personal Lines
Miriam Harris
Personal Risk Analyst

Phone: 732-960-2033
Fax: 732-875-1284
miriamh@pavesemccormick.com
Teresa Necki
Personal Risk Analyst

Phone: 732-960-2017
Fax: 732-875-1282
teresan@pavesemccormick.com
Claims
Christine Longhi-Drake
Claims Manager

Phone: 732-960-2025
Fax: 732-875-1273
christinel@pavesemccormick.com
Administrative
Betty Rosado
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-960-2047
Fax: 732-875-1298
bettyr@pavesemccormick.com
Accounting
Eric Anderson
Accounting Manager

Phone: 732-960-2029
Fax: 732-875-1283
erica@pavesemccormick.com
Principals
Michael McCormick
President

Phone: 732-960-2001
Fax: 732-875-1286
mikem@pavesemccormick.com
Raymond Pavese
Vice President

Phone: 732-960-2003
Fax: 732-875-1083
rayp@pavesemccormick.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 732-247-9800